Welcome Ruian Tianlan environmental protection equipment Co., Ltd website!
Hot Search: Discharger Ash discharge valve Rotary valve Turn off the fan Discharge valve Impeller feeder
Products
Contact
Ruian Tianlan environmental protection equipment Co., Ltd
Contacts:Mr Zhan
Tel:0577-65007068
Fax:0577-65007078
Phone:13335773555
website: www.ratlhb.com
Address:No. 111, East 2nd Road, high tech Zone, Ge Xiang, Rui'an City, Zhejiang Province
CommonLocation: Index> Common

What problems should we pay attention to when purchasing screw conveyor?

Time:2021-01-25 16:53   Author:admin Hits:369

What problems should we pay attention to when purchasing screw conveyor? Today, Tianlan environmental protection editor tells us:


1. Transport capacity: the transport capacity of screw conveyor refers to the amount of raw materials transported by the enterprise within a certain period of time. When transporting fibrous raw materials, the formula for calculating the quality or volume of raw materials transported per hour shall be used; when transporting articles, the formula for calculating the quantity of products transported per hour shall be used. In the linear screen, vibrating screen, ultrasonic vibrating screen and other vibrating screen machinery and equipment supporting facilities, to measure the amount of ash into the vibrating screen, control the air supply. Most of the belt conveyor in the design before manufacturing, but also consider whether it is with other production line equipment supporting facilities, convenient for effective design of belt conveyor model specifications.


2. Transport rate: the development of transport rate can develop transport capacity. When the conveyor belt is used as the traction belt and the transportation length is very long, the transportation speed is gradually expanded. But high speed running belt conveyor should pay attention to vibration, noise and starting, braking system and other problems. For the belt conveyor with drive chain as traction belt, the transportation speed is not suitable to be too large, so as to avoid expanding the driving force load. In addition, the transportation speed of the vibration feeder controlled by the processing technology should be specified according to the production and processing technology.


 

3. Specification of prefabricated components: the specification of prefabricated components of belt conveyor includes the total width of conveyor belt, the total width of Lvban, bin capacity, pipe diameter and vessel size. This kind of prefabricated component specifications immediately endanger the transport capacity of screw conveyor.


4. Transportation length and inclination angle: the length and inclination angle of transportation route immediately endanger the total friction resistance and necessary output power of belt conveyor. Now there are many kinds of belt conveyor, including immediate parallel feeder, and some with a certain elevation angle. Therefore, this application standard should be indicated in the selection of screw conveyor motor.

5. Screw conveyor motor can use variable speed electromagnetic speed motor and general motor to control transportation speed and air supply per hour.

6. Whether the silo is added at the feeding port and the size of the dumping material.

7. Definition of screw diameter of screw conveyor:

According to the speed ratio and air supply quantity, the screw diameter should be less, and the following standards should be considered: for small raw materials, the screw diameter D should be less than 10 times of the larger length of particles; if the water content of large particles is less, the smaller screw diameter can be used, but less than 4 times of the larger length of particles.


8. Definition of screw conveyor speed ratio:


The rotational speed ratio of screw conveyor is not allowed to be too large, otherwise the transported raw materials will suffer strong centrifugal action, which will endanger the whole process of transportation. Refer to JB / t7679-95 screw conveyor specification, there are four rotational speed ratios for each specification and model.


9. Definition of motor rated power of screw conveyor:

P=0.9[Q(Λ*L+H)/367+D*L/20] N=K*P


In the above formula calculation: P --- output power (kw), Q --- air supply volume (T / h), Λ --- operation friction resistance index (see table 6-3), l --- screw length (m), H --- screw conveyor skew height width ratio (m), D --- screw diameter (m), n --- motor rated power (kw), the correlation between P and K is shown in table screw conveyor motor rated power index.


copyright 2016-2020 Ruian Tianlan environmental protection equipment Co., Ltd all right
Technical support:Hangzhou Nanhao Network Technology Co., Ltd
Contacts:Mr Zhan Tel:0577-65007068 Fax:0577-65007078
Phone:13335773555 Address: No. 111, East 2nd Road, high tech Zone, Ge Xiang, Rui'an City, Zhejiang Province
Website:www.ratlhb.com ICP:Zhejiang ICP no.16043010-2

0.073406s

欢迎光临瑞安市天蓝环保设备有限公司网站!
热门搜索: 卸料器 卸灰阀 旋转阀 关风机 卸料阀 叶轮给料机 星型卸料器 刀型闸阀 插板阀 卸料器厂家
产品中心
联系方式
瑞安市天蓝环保设备有限公司
联系人:詹碧涛
热线电话:0577-65007068
传 真:0577-65007078
手 机:13335773555
网  址  :  www.ratlhb.com
公司地址:浙江省瑞安市阁巷高新区东二路111号
常见问答当前位置: 首页> 常见问答

螺旋输送机购买时需要注意哪些问题?

时间:2021-01-25 16:53   作者:admin 点击:541 次

螺旋输送机购买时需要注意哪些问题?今天天蓝环保小编跟大家说说:

 

1、运输工作能力:螺旋输送机的运输能力是指企业時间内运输的原材料量。在运输纤维状原材料时,以每钟头运输原材料的品质或体积计算公式;在运输成物品时,以每钟头运输的产品数量测算。在与直线筛,振动筛,超声波振动筛等震动筛机器设备配套设施时,要测算震动筛的进灰量,操纵供气量。大部分的皮带输送机在设计方案生产制造前还要考虑到是不是与别的的生产线设备配套设施应用,便于于有效的设计方案皮带输送机的型号规格。

 

2、运输速率:发展运输速率能够发展运输工作能力。在以输送皮带作牵引带件且运输长短很大时,运输速率逐步扩大。但高速运行的皮带运输机需注意震动、噪音和起动、制动系统等题型。针对以传动链条做为牵引带件的皮带输送机,运输速率不适合过大,以避免扩大驱动力荷载。另外开展加工工艺控制的振动给料机,运输速率应按生产加工工艺规定明确。

 

3、预制构件规格:皮带输送机的预制构件规格包含输送皮带总宽、吕板总宽、料仓容量、管路直徑和器皿尺寸等。这种预制构件规格都立即危害螺旋输送机的运输工作能力。

 

4、运输长短和倾斜角:运输路线长短和倾斜角尺寸立即危害皮带输送机的总摩擦阻力和所必须的输出功率。如今皮带输送机有很多的种类,有立即平行面给料机的,有些是含有一定的仰角,因此在螺旋输送机电机选型时要表明这种应用标准。

 

5、螺旋输送机电动机能够采用可变速的电磁调速电机和一般电动机,操纵运输速率和每钟头的供气量。

 

6、在入料口是不是加上料仓,及其倒料的规格尺寸。

 

  
7、螺旋输送机螺旋式直徑的明确:

 

由转速比及供气量明确少螺旋式直徑,并考虑以下标准:对运输小块原材料,螺旋式直徑D少应是颗粒物较大凌长的10倍,假如大颗粒物的含水量较少时,可采用较小的螺旋式直徑,但少应是颗粒物较大凌长的4倍。

 

8、螺旋输送机转速比的明确:

 

螺旋输送机的转速比不容许过大,不然被运输的原材料遭受强离心作用,使运输全过程遭受危害,参考JB/T7679-95《螺旋输送机》规范每个规格型号有4种转速比供采用。

 


9、螺旋输送机电机额定功率的明确:

 

P=0.9[Q(Λ*L+H)/367+D*L/20] N=K*P

上列公式计算中:P---输出功率(KW),Q---供气量(t/h),Λ---运作摩擦阻力指数(见表6-3),L---螺旋式长短(m),H----螺旋输送机歪斜高宽比(m),D---螺旋式直徑(m),N---电机额定功率(KW),P与K的关联见表螺旋输送机电机额定功率指数。


copyright 2016-2020 瑞安市天蓝环保设备有限公司 all right 技术支持:杭州南浩网络科技有限公司
联系人:詹碧涛 热线电话:0577-65007068 传 真:0577-65007078
手机:13335773555 地址: 浙江省瑞安市阁巷高新区东二路111号
公司网址:www.ratlhb.com 备案号:浙ICP备16043010号-2